Home.

Becca's Web Diary

this is a Web Diary but on a web site I write about my day here so you can see it so Its like a diary but not private so its OK to read it. i got the idea for Web Diary from 748yoyo -Becca

11/16/1998

i still Don't know what happened to Sammie

I cant sleep..... Im saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddddddddd :,(((((( Im worrieeeeeed Please be saafe, Im going to play some on-line games for a while i guess :,,,,,,,,,(

11/14/1998

Sammieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee T_T she's been gone missing for a Week I'm so scared!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11/13/1998

today I went on a walk but it doesnt feel good With everything going on :,,,,((

11/10/1998

I can't sleep Im so scared........ :,(

11/07/1998

today the tv says Sammie is missing!? Today our call ended randomly is she ok????? Someone pleeeeeeease heeeeeeelppppppppppppppp!!!!!! :,,,,(((((((

11/03/1998

it's cold but i wanna to go eat ice cream... I like to get ice cream with sammie even when its Super Cold ^_^

10/31/1998

HALLOWENNNN!!!!! I went in a cat costume...... and turns out sammie went as a cat too.... But in a onesie LOL!!!! ^_^ We got a heck ton of candy!!!!

10/30/1998

I made a Web Diary for myself....pretty cool huh... tomorrow is halloween!!!!!